Madd Style Cosmetics Review and Swatches

Hello!

I have a quick review and some swatches of Madd Style Cosmetics for you. 🙂 I ordered on May 12, it shipped May 16 and I recived it May 21. So, overall it was not a bad turn around.

It was packaged in an ordinary bubble mailer and I recived my samples, one full size and 2 free samples with my order. I know I have said this for every reivew so far, but I like how these feel going on the skin. They’re smooth and glide nicely and none are patchy. Madd Style’s pricing is in line with other Indie companies, and not going above $5 for a full size. There is also a ‘Color of the Week’ option where one color will be discounted to $3 and when I ordered it was the color ‘Mr. Robot.’ Also, the collections are nicely priced! I am totally eyeballing the Wonderland collections.

I also purchased a sample of their setting powder but I have not wore it alone yet, so I will not be reviewing it until later on. 🙂

Free sample, full size and sample packaging.

 http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/maddstyle Thank you for looking! :)Taylor

About tayridd

I'm a 21 year old Pscyhology student living in a small town. I love all things beautiful and I have deep appreciation and love for Indie bath and beauty. I also love books, TV shows, Sailor Moon and cats. :)

Leave a Reply

Adventure Journal

Explore Makeupland

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

